PAK-GULF LEASING COMPANY LIMITED (PGL)

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

	1. AUDIT COMMITTEE			
No.	Name	Position on the Board/ Company	Position on the Committee	
1.	Ms. Naueen Ahmed	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Pervez Inam	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3.	Brig. Naveed Nasar Khan (Retd)	Non-Executive Director	Member	
4.	Mr. Naeem Ali Muhammad Munshi	Non-Executive Director	Member	
5.	Mr. Ismail H. Ahmed	Non-Executive Director	Member	
6.	Ms. Farah Farooq	Head of Audit	Secretary	

2. HUMAN RESOURCE & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
No.	Name	Position on the Board/	Position on the
		Company	Committee
1.	Mr. Jan Ali Khan Junejo	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sohail Inam Ellahi	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Pervez Inam	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Ismail H. Ahmed	Non-Executive Director	Member
5.	Ms. Naueen Ahmed	Independent Director	Member
6.	Mr. Mahfuz-ur-Rehman Pasha	Chief Executive Officer	Member
7.	Ms. Mehreen Usama	Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary	Secretary

3. INTERNAL CREDIT COMMITTEE			
No.	Name	Position on the Board/ Company	Position on the Committee
1.	Mr. Pervez Inam	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sohail Inam Ellahi	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Fawad Salim Malik	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Brig. Naveed Nasar Khan (Retd)	Non-Executive Director	Member
5.	Mr. Ismail H. Ahmed	Non-Executive Director	Member
6.	Mr. Naeem Ali Muhammad Munshi	Non-Executive Director	Member

	4. RECOVERIES MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
No.	Name	Position on the Board/ Company	Position on the Committee	
1.	Brig. Naveed Nasar Khan (Retd)	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Ismail H. Ahmed	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3.	Mr. Jan Ali Khan Junejo	Independent Director	Member	
4.	Mr. Naeem Ali Muhammad Munshi	Non-Executive Director	Member	
5.	Lt. Col Saleem Ahmed Zafar (Retd)	Chief Operating Officer	Member	
6.	Ms. Mehreen Usama	Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary	Secretary	

	5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
No.	Name	Position on the Board/ Company	Position on the Committee	
1.	Mr. Jan Ali Khan Junejo	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Sohail Inam Ellahi	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3.	Mr. Fawad Salim Malik	Non-Executive Director	Member	
4.	Mr. Ismail H. Ahmed	Non-Executive Director	Member	
5.	Mr. Naeem Ali Muhammad Munshi	Non-Executive Director	Member	
6.	Ms. Naueen Ahmed	Independent Director	Member	